Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 39 of 39 (0.079 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Mandojammer"
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Summercamp on 2012-05-24 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamouse Stringdusters Summercamp Chillicothe, IL May 24, 2012 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 1hr, 34min 01. Can't Put Out the Fire 02. Long and Lonesome Day 03. Get It While You Can 04. Black Rock 05. I Wonder 06. Steam Powered Aeroplane 07. Hitchhiker 08. Night On the River 09. Instrumental 10. In God's Country 11. Love Gone Cold 12. Deep Elum Blues 13. Echoes of Goodbye 14. Fork In the Road 15...
Downloads: 344 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2012-05-26 - Infamous Stringdusters
1. Don’t Mean Nothing To Me 2. Well, Well 3. Instrumental (with Ronnie McCoury) 4. One More Bridge 5. I Wonder 6. No More To Leave You Behind 7. 17 Cents 8. Cripple Creek 9. Ain’t No Way Of Knowing 10. Moon Man 11. Free 12. Long And Lonesome Day 13. Getting Down The Road 14. Head Over Heels 15. John Hardy 16. Crowd banter 17. High On A Mountain Top 18. 100 Years From Now
Keywords: Delfest 2012
Downloads: 515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Floydfest - Main Stage on 2008-07-24 - Donna the Buffalo
Intro, Way Back When, I Don't Need a Riddle, These are Better Days, Beauty Within, Forty Days and Forty Nights, Silverlined, Family Picture, When it's Meant to Be, Conscious Evolution, .Broken Record, Each and Every Direction, Blue Sky, Rockin' Horse, Temporary Misery > Biggie K > Hey Trudy, Wood and Stone, Funky Side, Locket and Key, Everyday, Garden of Eden, No Place Like the Right Time
Downloads: 906 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Electric Forest Festival on 2012-06-29 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters Electric Forest Festival Rothbury, MI June 29, 2012 Duration: 1hr, 59min 01. Home of the Red Fox 02. Get It While You Can 03. Black Rock 04. Pioneers 05. Heavy Metal (Don’t Mean Nothin’ To Me) 06. Echoes of Goodbye 07. No Resolution 08. Fork In The Road 09. High On A Mountain Top 10. Steam Powered Aeroplane 11. Hitchhiker 12. End of the Line 13. How Far I’d Fall 14...
Downloads: 456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Headliners Music Hall on 2012-05-23 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 Intro 02 Steam Powered Aeroplane 03 The Hitchhiker 04 I'm Head Over Heels In Love With You 05 Night On The River 06 In God's Country 07 Good Bye Liza Jane 08 Destindao 09 He's Gone 10 Black Rock 11 The Place That I Call Home 12 End Of The Line 13 No Resolution 14 Walking On The Moon 15 Don't Mean Nothin' To Me 16 Ain't No Way Of Knowing 17 Can't Put Out The Fire 18 Echoes Of Goodbye
Downloads: 458 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Village Stage, Floydfest on 2009-07-25 - The Lee Boys
1-Tuning 2-Instrumental 1 > 3-Instrumental 2 4-So Much To Live For/Jams 5-I'm Not Tired 6-?? > 7-Walk With Me Lord 8-Testify// 9-//Testify// 10-//Testify 11-Superstition > 12-We Want The Funk > 13-We're Gonna Have A Good Time > 14-Superstition 15-Feel The Music* > 16-Jam* > 17-Feel The Music* > 18-??*
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Floydfest, Floyd, VA, Village Stage, The Mantras
Downloads: 378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Innsbrook After Hours on 2010-06-02 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2010-06-02 Innsbrook After Hours Glen Allen, Va Source:Neumann KM184's>Grace Design Lunatec V2>R44 Oade (OCM) (24/96) Location: FOB DFC~50 ft.from stage, stand @ 8ft. Transfer:SDHC>DBP(16/44)WavMerge>CD Wave>Foobar2000 Taped By: Chris King Disk 1 01 Out Of The Blue 02 Things You're Selling 03 Spanish Harlem Incident 04 Crooked Hitch 05 Nothin' But Nothin' 06 Country Boy Rock & Roll 07 Pride Of Alabama 08 Don't You Lean On Me 09 Counter Reaction 10 Jail Song 11 Wind's ...
Downloads: 894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Electric Forest Festival on 2012-06-30 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters Electric Forest Festival Rothbury, MI June 30, 2012 Duration: 1hr, 31min 1. In God’s Country 2. Where I Want To Be 3. Well, Well 4. Night On The River 5. Uncle Penn 6. Moon Man 7. Deep Elem Blues 8. Black Clouds 9. Fork In The Road 10. Echoes Of Goodbye 11. Ain’t No Way Of Knowing 12. Lovin’ You 13. Like I Do 14. High Country Funk 15. Walking On The Moon 16. Can't Put Out The Fire Source: Schoeps mk4 (DIN) > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > EAA PS...
Downloads: 544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2014-03-13 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters Lincoln Theatre, Raleigh NC March 3, 2014 Source: Gefell M200 NOS FOB>Tascam DR680 Lineage:Tascam DR680 24bit 48000hz>SD Card>Audacity (Normalize, Parallel Compression, Down sample 16bit-44.1kh)>CDWave>TLH 01. It'll be Alright 02. The Hitchhiker 03. Road To Boulder 04. All That I Can Take 05. Sweethead > Rosalee McFall 06. Like I do 07. Likes of Me 08. Light and Love 09. Rivers Run Cold 10...
Downloads: 346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Mantras Live at Floydfest 9, Hill Holler Stage, Floyd, VA on 2010-07-22 - The Mantras
The Mantras Floydfest 9 Hill Holler Stage Floyd, VA 2010-07-22 Set List: 01) Introduction 02) Miguel's Dream 03) Electric Moment -> 04) Hill Hollar Jam -> 05) Hobo Ken 06) Spirits In The Material World^ 07) Is That What You Want? 08) Brad and Paula* 09) Magillicuddy** 10) Dharland ^ Spirits In The Material World (Police) * Congratulations to good friends Brad and Paula on their impending nuptuals ** w/ Brian Swenk (Big Daddy Love) on electric banjo Source: AUD - Zoom X/Y mics (40' from stage @ 7...
Downloads: 209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Georgia Theatre on 2013-01-12 - Infamous Stringdusters
Set 1 01 Crowd 02 Steam Powered Aereoplane > @ 03 Foggy Bottom Breakdown # 04 There's a Fork in the Road 05 The Likes of Me > $ 06 Gettin Down the Road > 07 Hillbillies Nightclub 08 Rockets 09 A Hundred Years From Now > # 10 Walking on the Moon % 11 Tried and Tried 12 17 Cents 13 No More to Leave You Behind Set 2 01 Crowd 02 In God's Country ^ 03 Travelin Teardrop Blues > & 04 ? 05 A Heart Like Mine 06 Night on the River > 07 Well Well > 08 I'll Keep Waiting 09 On the Other Side (?) 10 Like I Do...
Keywords: km140
Downloads: 1,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Liberty Hall on 2012-04-12 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 Intro 02 Don't Mean Nothing 03 Ain't No Way Of Knowing 04 Black Rock 05 Black Rock 06 Get it While You Can 07 The Place That I Call Home 08 The Hitchhiker 09 Steam Powered Airplane 10 Free 11 Red Fox 12 17 Cents 13 When I Dream Of Rain
Downloads: 340 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at Floydfest 8 on 2009-07-23 - Emmitt Nershi Band
Emmitt Nershi Band July 23rd, 2009 Main Stage, FloydFest 8 Floyd, VA Source: BSCS-L (XY; 110°) > FR2-LE [BA-Tmod] (24/44.1) location: FOB, Center, Stand 8.5', ~55' from stage transfer: WAV > Audacity 1.3.7 (dither and tracking) > WAV > FLAC (v1.2.1 --best --sector-align -V) recorded by: page Setlist: (((Intro))) New Country Blues Black Clouds Long Road Road of Destruction Mango Tango All Night Ride Good Times Around the Bend Surfin' the Red Sea Aint Gonna Work Tomorrow The Awakening Quinn the E...
Keywords: busman; bscs-l; fr2-le tmod
Downloads: 654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Ogden Theatre on 2014-04-12 - Infamous Stringdusters
Set I: Reuben's Train intro> Colorado, Well Well, How Far I'd Fall, Light and Love, Middle Fork, Peace of Mind, Mountain Town, By My Side, Tragic Life, Rivers Run Cold, Moonman Set II: Ginseng Sullivan, Summercamp, 17 Cents, Time to Part, Echoes Of Goodbye, Like I Do, Black Clouds*, The Heart Of Saturday Night*, Hillbillies, Rockets, Long And Lonesome Day, Fire, Dream You Back, Wake Me Up, Life Without a Care, Let It Go Encore: I'll Get Away, Things In Life
Downloads: 729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2006-08-27 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 01 Intro 02 If you're ever in Oklahoma 03 Classic Situation 04 Sometimes I've Won 05 Just the Same 06 What You're Selling 07 Little Rabbit 08 How 'bout you 09 Steep Grades, Sharp Curves* 10 Mother's only son# Set 2 01 Intro 02 No Expectations 03 Dallas, TX 04 As Good As Ive Been to You 05 Ride the Wild Turkey 06 Looking Back over my Shoulder 07 King Ebeneezer 08 Granny Woncha Smoke Some 09 Going Across the Sea 10 Wheel Hoss
Keywords: yonder mountain; bluegrass; jamgrass; string summit
Downloads: 6,138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Community Concert Hall, Ft. Lewis College on 2012-01-12 - Infamous Stringdusters
Set 1: 1. In God’s Country 2. How Far I’d Fall For You 3. No More To Leave You Behind 4. 17 Cents 5. Red Fox 6. Masquerade 7. Steam Powered Airplane 8. Like I Do?? (Haven't heard this one until now) 9. Tragic Life 10. Long And Lonesome Day 11. Can’t Put Out The Fire Set 2: 1. Hey You?? 2. The Hitchhiker 3. Get It While You Can 4. The Place That I Call Home 5. Poor Boy’s Delight 6. Night On The River 7...
Downloads: 780 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at The Jewish Mother on 2007-02-01 - The Codetalkers
1. Tumblin Down* 2. Outerspace* 3. California 4. Analize (sp) 5. Victor 6. Nash 7. Saturn 8. Swordcrosser 9. Get To Know You 10. crowd noise (encore) 11. Galaxy Girl> 12. Air Tran
Keywords: codetalkers
Downloads: 1,573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Daddy Love Live at Berkeley Cafe on 2012-10-20 - Big Daddy Love
Big Daddy Love Berkeley Cafe, Raleigh NC October 20, 2012 Source 1: 3 Zigma Chi HA-FX (cards, DFC, ~25ft.) Source 2: SBD > R44 Lineage: SD > Audacity (mix and render, normalize, tracks, fades) > xACT Set one: 01. intro 02. Don't Worry, Be Happy 03. I'll Tell Ya 04. Rebecca > Up To You 05. Deserve 06. Keeps Ya Movin' 07. Nashville Flood 08. Unsung 09. Midsummer's Dream 10. Let It Grow > Shakedown Street > Let It Grow 11...
Downloads: 398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-03 - Furthur
Set 1: Playing in the Band > Rider Jam > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World, Jack Straw > Wharf Rat, Uncle John's Band > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, New Potato Caboose > St. Stephen > The Eleven > The Other One > Dark Star Jam > So Many Roads > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Box of Rain, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Mike Mahoney
Downloads: 2,552 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2011-10-08 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 Introduction by Jim Lauderdale 02 It Don't Mean Nothing to Me 03 Well Well 04 Get it While You Can 05 Where I long to be 06 Black Rock 07 All the Same 08 17 cents 09 Dominick's introduction/induction by Chris 10 Red Fox 11 Echoes of Goodbye 12 Carry Me Away 13 Fork In The Road 14 Aint No Way of Knowing 15 Walking on the Moon * 16 Can't Put OUt The Fire * 17 Keep On Truckin' 18 My Destination 19 Moon Man 20 call back 21 Lovin' You * 22 Uncle Pen
Keywords: The Festy
Downloads: 3,218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Wonder Ballroom on 2014-04-18 - Infamous Stringdusters
Intro Steam Powered Aeroplane Y2K I’ll Be Alright Where The Rivers Run Cold 17 Cents Winds of Change Middlefork Aint No Way of Knowing Get It While You Can* The Place That I Call Home* Fire* Ginseng Sullivan In God's Country My Sweet Blue-Eyed Darling Red Fox Summercamp Walking On The Moon Try Try Try Tragic Life My Destination Poor Boy's Delight Life Without A Care How Far I'd Fall For You True Life Blues No More To Leave You Behind Let It Go** Up On Cripple Creek*** * with Nicholas Falk of t...
Downloads: 977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Theater of the Living Arts on 2005-12-31 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 01. Dance Around Molly> 02. Dandelion Wine 03. Seven Story Mountain 04. Soul Of A Man 05. Crossing The Gap 06. Warhead Boogie> 07. The Wheel 08. Jam> Mighty River Set 2 01. All You Need Is Love *+ 02. Magic Foot 03. Saddle of the Sun 04. The Hunting Song 05. I'm A Mess ~ 06. Where Songs Begin ~ 07. Butterfly and the Tree Encores 01. Mourning Flies 02. Sing For Me 03. Ragtime Annie Lee 04. Elko ~
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,481 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2011-10-09 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 Intro 02 Pioneer 03 Gettin'Down The Road 04 In God's Country 05 Steam Powered Aeroplane 06 Hitch-hiker 07 Little Girl and The Dreadful Snake + 08 Midnight Moonlight * 09 Big Mon * 10 Fork In The Road 11 ? 12 The Open Road 13 100 Years From Now 14 Masquerade 15 High Road 16 It Will Be Alright 17 Rain 18 Black Rock 19 call back 20 Deep Elem Blues 21 No More To Leave You Behind 22 Outro
Keywords: The Festy
Downloads: 2,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Theatre of Living Arts on 2005-12-30 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 - Set I 01 - crowd 02 - New Lee Highway Blues> 03 - Fiddlee 04 - Fruitful Acre 05 - Colorado 06 - Goat> 07 - Mountain Time 08 - Luxury Liner 09 - Waterfountain Quicksand Disc 2 - Set II 01 - crowd 02 - Drag Him Down 03 - Rueben's Train 04 - Old Man & The Land 05 - Peace On Earth 06 - John's Jig> 07 - Smilin' Like A Buddha> 08 - Just So You Know 09 - Raindance 10 - Railroad Earth 11 - crowd Encore: 12 - Little Rabbit
Keywords: smark; silentmark; neumann
Downloads: 919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Other Tent - Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival on 2012-06-08 - Infamous Stringdusters
Set List: 01 In God's Country ^ 02 Get It While You Can 03 Blackrock 04 The Place That I Call Home 05 Ain't Know Way of Knowing 06 He's Gone # 07 Night on the RIver 08 Well, Well * 09 Fork in the Road 10 Steam Powered Airplane 11 Can't Put Out The Fire 12 Echoes of Goodbye Running Time: 1 hour, 32 seconds ^ U2 # Grateful Dead * Norwegian Wood tease
Keywords: bluegrass; new grass; Bonnaroo; MSTaper
Downloads: 1,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Floydfest 8 on 2009-07-24 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals July 24th, 2009 Main Stage, FloydFest 8 Floyd, VA Source: BSCS-L (XY; 110°) > FR2-LE [BA-Tmod] (24/44.1) location: FOB, Center, Stand 8.5', ~50' from stage transfer: WAV > Audacity 1.3.7 (dither and tracking) > WAV > FLAC (v1.2.1 --best --sector-align -V) recorded by: page Setlist: (((Intro))) Some Kind of Ride Joey Tooth Brush and My Table Big White Gate 2:22 (((band intros))) Stop the Bus Come Into My Kitchen Try (Just a Little Harder) If I Was From Paris Ah Mary...
Keywords: busman; bscs-l; fr2-le tmod
Downloads: 2,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Next Time You See Me, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia, King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Deal, Minglewood Blues, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,814 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Tractor Tavern on 2012-04-22 - Infamous Stringdusters
24 Bit Files!!! Set 1 1. FunkCaptMax Intro 2:30 2. Pioneers 4:27 3. Well, Well 8:27 4. Clinch Mountain Backstep 3:41 5. Night On The River 5:02 6. You Can't Handle The Truth 3:04 7. Like I Do 5:45 8. Earl's Breakdown 3:24 9. Walking On The Moon 4:58 10. Fork In The Road 4:24 11. Long Lonesome Day 5:15 12. No More To Leave You Behind 7:08 1. Black Rock 7:45 2. Get It While You Can 4:23 3. The Place That I Call Home 6:35 4...
Keywords: Bluegrass, Seattle, Tractor, 24Bit
Downloads: 1,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The National on 2014-02-06 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth The National Richmond,Va 2-6-14 01Potters Field 02Lonecroft Farewell 03Dance Around Molly 04Dandelion Wine 05Crossing The Gap 06Goat 07Hangtown Ball 08Head 09Jupiter And The 119 10Saddle Of The Sun 11Mighty River 12When the Sun Gets In Your Blood 13Came Up Smilin 14Grandfather Mountain 15The Cuckoo 16Drag Him Down 17Black Elk Speaks 18Stillwater Getaway 19Elko 20Chasin A Rainbow 21Banter Tuning 22ColdWater
Keywords: Railroad Earth
Downloads: 281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Floydfest - Hill Holler Stage on 2008-07-26 - New Monsoon
Setlist? No idea. Put down the pipe and do your own work for a change. ;-p
Downloads: 747 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1977-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Samson & Delilah-> Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,752 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Stage Banter d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told -> d1t03 - Johnny B. Goode d1t04 - Next Time You See Me d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Truckin -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One d1t09 - Bertha d1t10 - Sugar Magnolia d1t11 - I'm A King Bee d1t12 - Beat It On Down The Line Set 2: d2t01 - Casey Jones d2t02 - Hard To Handle d2t03 - Playing In The Band d2t04 - Not Fade Away -> d2t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away// Encore: d2t07 - //Uncle John's Band d2t08 - Cro...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,674 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Feedback -> Spanish Jam -> Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,237 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Daniels/Churchill Private Wedding Party on 1995-09-02 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Handsome Molly, Untold Stories, Sittin' on Top of the World, Chili Dawg, Johnny Cash, When Will I, Whiskey Before Breakfast, Ginseng Sullivan, Eat My Dust, TWLWMYD, Moonflower, Rhythmess, Salt Creek Set 2: Svingin' with Svend, John Hardy, Mouna Bowa, Boogie on Reggae Woman, Remington Ride, Lester Had a Coconut, Southbound, Temperance Reel, Black Clouds, Yellowmoon, I Know You Rider, Born on the Wrong Planet, Blackberry Blossom Set 3: Legends, Sparkle, Late in the Evening, Dudley's Kitchen...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,482 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Loser, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Shakedown Street-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Alliant Energy Center on 2004-10-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born on the Wrong Planet > White Freightliner Blues, Search, Yo Se, Boo Boo's Pikanik, Looking Glass > Jam > Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Peace Train, Rock the Casbah, I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag, Rockin' in the Free World, Revolution > Jam > Howard Jam > Rockin' in the Free World Set 3: Howard > Jam > Jellyfish > Black Clouds, Under African Skies > Drums > Hotel Window > Way Back Home > Rivertrance Encore: Rollover > Take the Power Back > Rollover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,422 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,645 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 237,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)